Sacred Heart Sodality

  • Print


Sacred Heart Sodality Diocese of De Aar

Executive members 2014- 2016


1. President: Mr. Elijah N. Phika  

2. Vice-president: Mrs. Yolanda Booi 

3. Secretary: Siphokazi M. Haas

4. Vice- Secretary: Mr. Kenneth S. Klaasen

5. Treasurer: Mr. Amos S. Plata

6.  Additional member: Mrs. Sakati

7. Additional member: Mrs. N. Phuzi     


Spiritual Directory:

Rev. Fr. Ntsikelelo Bambatha, scj :

Phone:  049 892 2721 

P O Box 99, Graaff- Reinet, 6280.



Programme of the year:

Theme of the year: 1 John 4: 7 



We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information